Sen McGlinn's blog

                                  Reflections on the Bahai teachings

ITC appointments 2013-2018

The Universal House of Justice

Transmitted by email

TO: All National Spiritual Assemblies DATE: 15 May 2013


With joyful hearts we announce the appointment of the members of the International Teaching Centre for the five-year term beginning 23 May 2013: Uransaikhan Baatar, Ramchand Coonjul, Antonella Demonte, Andrej Donoval, Praveen Mallik, Alison Milston, Juan Mora, Rachel Ndegwa and Mehranguiz Farid Tehrani. We are profoundly grateful to Joan Lincoln, Zenaida Ramirez and Penelope Walker for their distinguished unremitting labours on this vital institution.

The Universal House of Justice
cc: International Teaching Centre

Return to the index of the documents archive

Short link to this page:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: